14–17 September 2013 | Russia, Krasnoyarsk
The President Of The Congress: Kolesnichenko Anatoly Pavlovich, Krasnoyarsk
Chairman: Gritsan Alexey Ivanovich, Krasnoyarsk

1 Respiratory support and acute lung injury MD Alexey Vlasenko, Moscow, Russia
2 Respiratory distress syndrome of newborn Prof. Yuri Alexandrovich, St. Petersburg, Russia
3 Respiratory support during exacerbation of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and asthma Prof. Alexey Gritsan, Krasnoyarsk, Russia
4 Non-invasive ventilation, weaning from ventilation, rehabilitation Prof. Yuri Marchenkov, Moscow, Russia
5 Respiratory Support in Emergency Neurology and Neurosurgery Prof. Alexey Shchegolev, St. Petersburg, Russia
The subcommittee members: Petrikov Sergey, Moscow; Savin Ivan, Moscow
6 Organization of respiratory support in the prehospital MD Igor Bratishchev, Moscow, Russia
7 Monitoring of respiratory support Prof. Konstantin Lebedinsky, St. Petersburg, Russia.
8 Respiratory support in the perioperative period Prof. Edward Nikolaenko, Moscow, Russia
9 Pharmacotherapy of acute lung injury Prof. Mikhail Kirov, Arkhangelsk, Russia
10 Nutrition support in the process of mechanical ventilation Prof. Ilya Leiderman, Yekaterinburg, Russia
11 Equipment for respiratory support Prof. Vadim Mazurok, St. Petersburg, Russia
12 Complications of respiratory support Prof. Vladimir Rudnov, Yekaterinburg, Russia
The subcommittee members: Kalabukhov Vladimir, Moscow; Protsenko Denis, Moscow
The Congress
is accredited by EACCME
© 2001–2024 ICRS
ICRS 2017 Technical secretariat
Official services agent International Agency
of Congress Management «MAKO»
+7 (495) 134-25-65 info@congress-kr.ru